• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

The Saga of Sigrid & Claudia

What’s your choice?

• Sigrid is prettier

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Claudia is prettier

• Sigrid should be the dom and Claudia the sub

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Claudia should be the dom and Sigrid the sub

• Sigrid would win a catfight

• Claudia would win a catfight

• Total voters

billbill1111

Freeones is so HOT I want to have sex with it!
I’m an amateur writer of erotic stories. The characters of my stories are inspired from my childhood comics. Basic elements of my scenarios are lesbianism, catffight, domination, punishment, but not only these. I used to make some polls in the beginning, so if the sample is good, I use the results for the development of story. So I hope somebody find all this interesting and help me, enjoying it.

Sigrid-and-Claudia-1.jpg

Sigrid (Miguel Ambrosio Zaragoza “Ambrós” creation)

Sigrid is the female character of Spanish comic “El Capitán Trueno” and the beloved of the medieval hero. She is a beautiful young Viking, queen of Thule. She is tall with long blond hair, blue eyes, wasp's waist and slender voluptuous silhouette. Sigrid is a strong and patient personality. In some occasions, she fights and rescues her friends or led armies as a queen.

Claudia (Francisco Darnís creation)

Claudia is the female character of Spanish comic “El Jabato” and the beloved of the Iberian hero. She is a beautiful young Roman patrician, with black hair in ponytail, green eyes, olive skin and curvaceous body. She looks delicate but when it’s necessary she fights with arms or hand on hand against her enemies for the rescue of her friends.

Sigrid in catfight

Catfight-Sigrid-1.jpg
Catfight-Sigrid-2.jpg
Catfight-Sigrid-3.jpg

Claudia in catfight

Catfight-Claudia-1.jpg
Catfight-Claudia-2.jpg
Catfight-Claudia-3.jpg

Torre82

Moderator \ Jannie
Staff member
Crouching angry girl, hidden Dom

billbill1111